<< Back

Zynga to Discuss Third Quarter 2018 Financial Results on October 31, 2018

Oct 17, 2018

SAN FRANCISCO--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Oct. 17, 2018-- Zynga Inc. (Nasdaq: ZNGA) today announced it will report its third quarter 2018 financial results on Wednesday, October 31, 2018, at approximately 1:05 p.m. Pacific Time (4:05 p.m. Eastern Time). At this time, Zynga will post management’s Q3 2018 Quarterly Earnings Letter, which includes Zynga’s third quarter results and fourth quarter financial guidance, to its website at http://investor.zynga.com.

Zynga management will also host a live Q&A session at 2:00 p.m. Pacific Time (5:00 p.m. Eastern Time) on Wednesday, October 31, to discuss Zynga’s third quarter 2018 performance. Questions may be asked on the call and Zynga will respond to as many questions as possible.

The live Q&A session can be accessed at http://investor.zynga.com – a replay of which will be available through the website after the call – or via the below conference dial-in number:

  • Toll-Free Dial-In Number: (800) 537-0745
  • International Dial-In Number: (253) 237-1142
  • Conference ID: 8786917

About Zynga Inc.

Since its founding in 2007, Zynga's mission has been to connect the world through games. To date, more than 1 billion people have played Zynga's games across web and mobile, including FarmVille, Zynga Poker, Words With Friends, Hit it Rich! Slots and CSR Racing. Zynga's games are available on a number of global platforms including Apple iOS, Google Android, and Facebook. The company is headquartered in San Francisco, Calif., and has additional offices in the U.S., Canada, U.K., Ireland, India, Turkey and Finland. Learn more about Zynga at https://www.zynga.com or follow us on Twitter and Facebook.

Source: Zynga Inc.

Zynga Inc.
Investor Relations:
Rebecca Lau
Investors@zynga.com
or
Press:
Carmen Pearson Argueta
Press@zynga.com

Facebook LinkedIn Twitter