<< Back

Zynga to Discuss First Quarter 2019 Financial Results on May 1, 2019

Apr 17, 2019

SAN FRANCISCO--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Apr. 17, 2019-- Zynga Inc. (Nasdaq: ZNGA) today announced it will report its first quarter 2019 financial results on Wednesday, May 1, 2019, at approximately 1:05 p.m. Pacific Time (4:05 p.m. Eastern Time). At this time, Zynga will post management’s Q1 2019 Quarterly Earnings Letter, which includes Zynga’s first quarter 2019 results and outlook for the future, to its website at http://investor.zynga.com.

Zynga management will also host a conference call at 2:00 p.m. Pacific Time (5:00 p.m. Eastern Time) on Wednesday, May 1, to discuss the company’s results. Questions may be asked on the call and Zynga will respond to as many questions as possible.

The conference call can be accessed at http://investor.zynga.com – a replay of which will be available through the website after the call – or via the below conference dial-in number:

  • Toll-Free Dial-In Number: (800) 537-0745
  • International Dial-In Number: (253) 237-1142
  • Conference ID: 2073894

About Zynga Inc.

Zynga is a global leader in interactive entertainment with a mission to connect the world through games. To date, more than one billion people have played Zynga’s franchises including CSR Racing™, Empires & Puzzles™, Merge Dragons!™, Words With Friends™ and Zynga Poker™. Zynga’s games are available in more than 150 countries and are playable across social platforms and mobile devices worldwide. Founded in 2007, the company is headquartered in San Francisco with studios in the U.S., Canada, U.K., Ireland, India, Turkey and Finland. For more information, visit www.zynga.com or follow Zynga on Twitter and Facebook.

Source: Zynga Inc.

Investor Relations:
Rebecca Lau
Investors@zynga.com

Press:
Sarah Ross
Sarah@zynga.com

Facebook LinkedIn Twitter