October 6, 2016

Zynga to Discuss Third Quarter 2016 Financial Results on November 2, 2016

SAN FRANCISCO, Oct. 06, 2016 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Zynga Inc. (Nasdaq:ZNGA) today announced it will report its third quarter 2016 financial results on Wednesday, November 2, 2016, at approximately 1:00 p.m. Pacific Time (4:00 p.m. Eastern Time). In conjunction with the quarterly earnings press release, the Company will post management's Q3 2016 Quarterly Earnings Letter to its website at http://investor.zynga.com.

Zynga management will also host a live Q&A session at 2:00 p.m. Pacific Time (5:00 p.m. Eastern Time) on November 2 to discuss the Company's third quarter performance. Questions may be asked on the call, and the Company will respond to as many questions as possible.

The live Q&A session can be accessed at http://investor.zynga.com - a replay of which will be available through the website after the call - or via the below conference dial-in number:

  • Toll-Free Dial-In Number: (800) 537-0745
  • International Dial-In Number: (253) 237-1142
  • Conference ID: 89556311

About Zynga Inc.

Since its founding in 2007, Zynga's mission has been to connect the world through games. To-date, more than 1 billion people have played Zynga's games across Web and mobile, including FarmVille, Zynga Poker, Words With Friends, Hit it Rich! Slots and CSR Racing. Zynga's games are available on a number of global platforms including Apple iOS, Google Android, Facebook and Zynga.com. The company is headquartered in San Francisco, Calif., and has additional offices in the U.S., Canada, U.K., Ireland and India. Learn more about Zynga at http://blog.zynga.com or follow us on Twitter and Facebook.

Contacts

Investor Relations Contact
Rebecca Lau
investors@zynga.com

Press Contact
Stephanie Hess
shess@zynga.com

Primary Logo

Source: ZYNGA INC.

News Provided by Acquire Media


Close window | Back to top

Copyright 2017 Zynga