April 13, 2017

Zynga to Discuss First Quarter 2017 Financial Results on May 4, 2017

SAN FRANCISCO, April 13, 2017 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Zynga Inc. (Nasdaq:ZNGA) today announced it will report its first quarter 2017 financial results on Thursday, May 4, 2017, at approximately 1:00 p.m. Pacific Time (4:00 p.m. Eastern Time). At this time, Zynga will post management's Q1 2017 Quarterly Earnings Letter, which includes Zynga's first quarter results and second quarter financial guidance, to its website at http://investor.zynga.com.

Zynga management will also host a live Q&A session at 2:30 p.m. Pacific Time (5:30 p.m. Eastern Time) on Thursday, May 4, to discuss Zynga's first quarter 2017 performance. Questions may be asked on the call, and Zynga will respond to as many questions as possible.

The live Q&A session can be accessed at http://investor.zynga.com - a replay of which will be available through the website after the call - or via the below conference dial-in number:

  • Toll-Free Dial-In Number: (800) 537-0745
  • International Dial-In Number: (253) 237-1142
  • Conference ID: 8421972

About Zynga Inc.

Since its founding in 2007, Zynga's mission has been to connect the world through games. To-date, more than 1 billion people have played Zynga's games across Web and mobile, including FarmVille, Zynga Poker, Words With Friends, Hit it Rich! Slots and CSR Racing. Zynga's games are available on a number of global platforms including Apple iOS, Google Android, Facebook and Zynga.com. The company is headquartered in San Francisco, Calif., and has additional offices in the U.S., Canada, U.K., Ireland, India and Finland. Learn more about Zynga at http://blog.zynga.com or follow us on Twitter and Facebook.

Contacts

Investor Relations Contact
Rebecca LauĀ 
investors@zynga.com

Press Contact
Stephanie HessĀ 
shess@zynga.com

Primary Logo

Source: ZYNGA INC.

News Provided by Acquire Media


Close window | Back to top

Copyright 2017 Zynga