All Press Releases

All Releases
Mar 16, 2017

Exciting Mobile Experience Brings a Fresh Twist to the Classic Word Puzzle Game

Feb 16, 2017
SAN FRANCISCO , Feb. 16, 2017 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Zynga Inc. (Nasdaq:ZNGA), a leading provider of social game services, announced today its Chief Executive Officer Frank Gibeau will present at the Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecom Conference in San Francisco on Wednesday, March 1.
Feb 9, 2017
Delivered Results Above Guidance Range With $190.5M in Revenue and $201.5M in Bookings Generated Operating Cash Flow of $60M in 2016 SAN FRANCISCO , Feb. 09, 2017 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Zynga Inc. (NASDAQ:ZNGA), a leading social game developer, today announced financial results for the fourth quarter
Feb 6, 2017
SAN FRANCISCO , Feb. 06, 2017 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Zynga Inc. (Nasdaq:ZNGA), a leading provider of social game services, today announced that two new directors are joining its Board, Carol G. Mills and Janice M. Roberts . "I'm proud to welcome Carol and Janice to Zynga's Board of Directors," said
Jan 19, 2017

Players Can Now Collect, Customize and Race Their Favorite Porsche Vehicles on Mobile

Jan 12, 2017
SAN FRANCISCO , Jan. 12, 2017 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Zynga Inc. (Nasdaq:ZNGA) today announced it will report its fourth quarter and full year 2016 financial results on Thursday, February 9, 2017 , at approximately 1:00 p.m. Pacific Time ( 4:00 p.m. Eastern Time ).
Oct 26, 2016
SAN FRANCISCO , Oct. 26, 2016 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Zynga Inc. (Nasdaq:ZNGA) today announced it will host a conference call on Thursday, October 27, 2016 , at approximately 2:00 p.m. Pacific Time ( 5:00 p.m. Eastern Time ) to discuss updates to Zynga's external reporting of non-GAAP financial